Friday, May 25

It's Time to Glitter Your Garbage - Cool2Craft TV with Heidi and Tiffany


It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV May 28 , 2012: Glitter Your Garbage! The Cool2Craft design team is sharing eco glitter craft ideas this week!  EcoHeidi Borchers is transforming a pizza box spacer into a Glitter Pendant with Aleene's Tacky Glue, Tiffany Windsor is making Glitter Your Garbage Magnets with Aleene's Magnetic Tacky Dots, Candace Jedrowicz is crafting a charming T-Shirt Necklace, Savannah Starr is transforming an Aleene's Tacky Glue bottle into Lighting Bolt Glitter Earrings and Linda Peterson is making a Bottlecap Birdhouse.
 
Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products!  It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday May 28, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to http://cool2craft.com and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday! Can't make the live show? No problem, you can drop by anytime 24/7 to watch the show!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close