Friday, July 27

Eco Fun - Cardboard Tubes - Cool2Craft TV


It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV July 30, 2012: Cardboard Tubes! The Cool2Craft design team is sharing a fun collection of eco-cool cardboard tube craft ideas this week! EcoHeidi Borchers is crafting a Bumble Bee Noisemaker Wand featuring Aleene's Tacky Glue and Tiffany Windsor is transforming paper towel rolls into Floral Stamped Earrings featuring Aleene's Fast Grab Tacky Glue, plus much more!
 
Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products!  It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday July 30, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to http://cool2craft.com and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday! Can't make the live show? No problem, you can drop by anytime 24/7 to watch the show!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

1 comment:

Benny said...

These dealers will provide warranty for the items you purchased. In case something goes wrong with your hublot replica sale the company will only honor warranties from authorized dealers. In ending, follow the tips provided to buy the rolex replica of your choice with success. Check that the items you purchase are original and truly worth your replica watches sale. Be careful with your purchase and always make sure to deal only with the authorized dealers of the brand of your choice. Good luck with your purchase. For men, there is nothing better than having replica watches sale around their wrists. A man is incomplete without wearing a perfect watch around his wrist. No matter how expensive your suit is or how costly your shoes are, you won't be able to make a right impression unless you have rolex replica uk around your wrist. Considering this need and demand from people, many designers now maintain a collection of luxury watches.

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close