Monday, September 24

Cool2Craft: Fabulous Felt!

Hey Aleene's fans! It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV September 24, 2012: Fabulous Felt

The Cool2Craft design team is crafting with felt! Tiffany Windsor is assembling a felted floral headband with Aleene's Super Thick Tacky Glue, EcoHeidi Borchers is transforming felt into a pretty floral iPad cover, plus much more! It’s easy to watch Cool2Craft right from your computer. Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products!

Airing Monday September 24, 2012 9am Pacific/11 am Central/Noon Eastern. Go to and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box where you can join right in. See you Monday!

Can't make the live show? No problem, you can drop by this week 24/7 at to watch the show!

Visit us on Facebook! Get creative! Get inspired! Be cool!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...