Sunday, October 21

Cool2Craft TV: Restyled Jewelry Ideas

Hey Aleene's fans! Watch Monday's Cool2Craft TV with us! Cool2Craft TV October 22, 2012: Restyled Jewelry

The Cool2Craft girls are digging into their jewelry boxes this week to create restyled jewelry projects. Tiffany Windsor is restyling costume jewelry into blinged ornaments featuring Aleene's Super Thick Tacky Glue and EcoHeidi is upcycling water bottles into funky and fun pendants using Aleene's Original Tacky Glue, plus more!

Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products! Drop by our chat room during Monday's show and mention that you saw this post on the iLovetoCreate blog for your chance to win Aleene's Tacky Glue!

Airing Monday October 22, 2012 9am Pacific/11 am Central/Noon Eastern. Go to and you'll see the Livestream player and chat box where you can join right in. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook! Get creative! Get inspired! Be cool!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...