Friday, November 9

DIY Mosaic Craft Ideas! Aleene's Bread Dough, Fabric Mosaic and more!


Hello to all our Aleene's fans! Tiffany and Heidi here :)

We want to personally invite you to watch Monday's Cool2Craft TV with us! Cool2Craft TV November 12, 2012: Mosaics.

The Cool2Craft girls are sharing mosaic inspired projects. Heidi is creating a Bread Dough Mosaic Frame with Momma Aleene's famous Aleene's Tacky Glue bread dough recipe and Tiffany is creating a Fabric Birdie Mosaic Canvas with Aleene's Fabric Fusion Peel & Stick Sheets.  Plus we'll be sharing a mosaic heart box and mosaic inspired art purse.

Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products! Drop by our chat room during Monday's show and mention that you saw this post on the iLovetoCreate blog for your chance to win Aleene's Tacky Glue!

Airing Monday November 12, 2012 9am Pacific/11 am Central/Noon Eastern. Go to Cool2Craft.com and you'll see the link to the Livestream player and chat box where you can join right in. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook! Get creative! Get inspired! Be cool!



No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close