Friday, November 30

Wool Felt Christmas Tree Wall Art, Christmas Mosaic Brick and more! Cool2Craft TV


Hello to all our Aleene's fans! Tiffany and Heidi here :)

We want to personally invite you to watch Monday's Cool2Craft TV with us! Cool2Craft TV December 3, 2012: Christmas Celebrations

The Cool2Craft girls are sharing Christmas inspired projects. Tiffany is creating Wool Felt Christmas Tree Wall Art with Aleene's Turbo Tacky Glue and EcoHeidi is crafting a Christmas Tree Mosaic Brick with Aleene's Tacky Glue. Plus we'll be sharing abelieve book, holiday cupcake toppers, a reversible gift bag and a mini felt tree ornament.

Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products! Drop by our chat room during Monday's show and mention that you saw this post on the iLovetoCreate blog for your chance to win Aleene's Tacky Glue!

Airing Monday December 3, 2012 9am Pacific/11 am Central/Noon Eastern. Go to Cool2Craft.com and you'll see the link to the Livestream player and chat box where you can join right in. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook! Get creative! Get inspired! Be cool!



2 comments:

  1. I wanted to thank you for this great article. I enjoyed every little bit part of it and I will be waiting for the new updates.
    Marketing communication strategy | Advertising as profession in Estonia | Advertising professional in Estonia

    ReplyDelete

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close