Saturday, December 22

Aleene's Bottle Cap Birdie and more! Cool2Craft TV


Cool2Craft TV December 24, 2012 - the Cool2Craft girls are sharing some of their fave ideas from this year! Heidi is making a whimsical birdie from bottle caps and Aleene's Tacky Glue and Tiffany is transforming a Mini Art Canvas with Aleene's Tacky Dot Singles.  
 
Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products! Drop by our chat room during Monday's show and mention that you saw this post on the iLovetoCreate blog for your chance to win Aleene's Tacky Glue!

Airing Monday December 24, 2012 9am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/Noon Eastern. Go to Cool2Craft.com and you'll see the link to the Livestream player and chat box where you can join right in. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook! Watch our video tutorial archives on YouTube! Get creative! Get inspired! Be cool!



2 comments:

tomal mahmud said...



Design A Shirt with Your Logo or Slogan Online at whatflop.

design a t shirt
print on shirts
digital t shirt printing
custom tee shirts
create t shirts

Fajartoto | Bandar Togel Terpercaya said...

I am happy with your article, Fajartoto think your website is pretty good. Many articles are very useful for everyone. I am sure your website will grow in the future. Fajartoto will always support your website, hopefully more advanced. keep the spirit... thanks

togel online
agen togel terpercaya
fajartoto
situs togel terbesar
situs togel online
bandar togel terbaik
judi roulette online
bandar togel terpercaya
data togel hongkong
live draw hk

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close