Sunday, January 20

Be My Valentine! 5 New Project Ideas! Cool2Craft TV

Join us for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV January 21, 2013 - the Cool2Craft team is sharing some super sweet Valentine projects! Heidi is making pretty Valentine Gift Hearts that are SO easy to assemble with the Aleene's Tacky Tape Runner.

Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products!

Airing Monday January 21, 2013 9 am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/Noon Eastern.

How do you join us? Go to and you'll see the link to the Livestream player and chat box where you can join right in. See you in the chatroom on Monday or drop by anytime this week to watch these cool video tutorials!

Visit us on Facebook! Watch our video tutorial archives on YouTube! Get creative! Get inspired! Be cool!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...