Sunday, January 13

Chalkboard Fun! Cool2Craft TV





Join us for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV January 14, 2013 - the Cool2Craft sisters are sharing some super chalkboard projects! Heidi is transforming a plain wood frame with accents of chalkboard words and Tiffany is adding a pretty touch of ribbon to a personalized chalkboard sign.

Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products!

Airing Monday January 14, 2013 9 am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/Noon Eastern.

How do you join us? Go to Cool2Craft.com and you'll see the link to the Livestream player and chat box where you can join right in. See you in the chatroom on Monday or drop by anytime this week to watch these cool video tutorials!

Visit us on Facebook! Watch our video tutorial archives on YouTube! Get creative! Get inspired! Be cool!

2 comments:

  1. Aw, this was a very nice post. Finding the time and actual effort to generate a
    superb article… but what can I say… I hesitate
    a whole lot and don't seem to get anything done.
    My website - blackjack real money

    ReplyDelete
  2. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from
    a different website and thought I might check things
    out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to looking over your web page for a second time.
    Here is my homepage :: Affiliate Program

    ReplyDelete

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close