Friday, February 15

5 New Paper Craft Ideas! Cool2Craft TV


Join us for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV February 18, 2013 - the Cool2Craft team is sharing five new 'crafting with paper' ideas! EcoHeidi is digging into the Momma Aleene archives to create Crunched Tissue Flowers with Aleene's Fast Grab Tacky Spray and Tiffany is sharing Paper Decoupage Clay Pots finished with Aleene's Decoupage Glossy. 


Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products!

Airing Monday February 18, 2013 9 am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/Noon Eastern.

How do you join us? Go to Cool2Craft.com and you'll see the link to the Livestream player and chat box where you can join right in. See you in the chatroom on Monday or drop by anytime this week to watch these cool video tutorials!

Visit us on Facebook! Watch our video tutorial archives on YouTube! Get creative! Get inspired! Be cool!

1 comment:

Unknown said...

I am happy with your article, Fajartoto think your website is pretty good. Many articles are very useful for everyone. I am sure your website will grow in the future. Fajartoto will always support your website, hopefully more advanced. keep the spirit... thanks

togel online
agen togel terpercaya
fajartoto
situs togel terbesar
situs togel online
bandar togel terbaik
judi roulette online
bandar togel terpercaya
data togel hongkong
live draw hk

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close