Friday, August 26

Cool2Craft TV - Monday August 29, 2011

Cool2Craft TV for August 29, 2011: EcoHeidi's Something from Nothing

Join host EcoHeidi Borchers for a new episode of EcoHeidi TV on the Cool2Craft TV Channel. This week's show theme is something from nothing. EcoHeidi crafts a necklace from water bottles, transforms bottle caps into a doll and shares the vintage Aleene's technique of Embossing with Glue featuring Aleene's Original Tacky Glue. Special guest Candace Jedrowicz creates a soda can lightcatcher. It's creatively cool!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday August 29, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!Click here for today's daily giveaway!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...