Friday, October 28

Cool2Craft TV for October 31, 2011: Fashionista


Cool2Craft TV for October 31, 2011: Fashionista

Join host Linda Peterson for a new episode of Livin' the Creative Life TV on the Cool2Craft TV Channel. This week's show theme is Fashionista and Linda shares creative ideas from several recent road trips. Special guest Julianna Hudgins shows how to make funky wired dice beads and Linda shows how to use Tulip Markers to decorate a silk scarf and upcycles t-shirts into a pretty vintage inspired rolled rose using Aleene's Fabric Fusion Peel & Stick Tape. It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show!


It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday October 31, 2011 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to http://cool2craft.com and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close