Friday, January 6

Learn new Crafting Techniques! Cool2Craft TV Monday on January 9, 2012: Crafting with Burlap

Cool2Craft TV for January 9, 2012: Burlap - Join hosts Tiffany Windsor and Heidi Borchers for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week's show theme is Crafting with Burlap. Today's featured projects are super cool! EcoHeidi is crafting a burlap pillow with an upcycled fabric owl design and Aleene's Fabric Fusion Permanent Dry Cleanable Fabric Adhesive, Candace Jedrowicz is creating a Burlap Chic Necklace and Tiffany is crafting a Vintage Aleene's Burlap Fringe Flower featuring Aleene's Original Tacky Glue. It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday January 9, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook!
Craft on!


The Crafty Hun said...

hope there's a replay! i totally missed it!

Tiffany Windsor said...

You can watch the replays of each week's show at the Cool2Craft YouTube channel. :)

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...