Friday, February 17

Learn new crafting techniques! Cool2Craft TV Monday February 20, 2012

It's super cool! Cool2Craft TV February 20, 2012: Jewelry - We love to create jewelry and we have some fun new projects to share with you this week! Tiffany Windsor is creating Stamped Newspaper Earrings with Aleene's Double Stick Tacky Sheets, EcoHeidi digs into the vintage Aleene's Big Book of Crafts to create a Bread Tags Charm Bracelet, Savannah Starr is crafting a Chunky Triple Bracelet with tissue paper and Aleene's Tacky Glue and Candace Jedrowicz doubles up with a Tissue Box Pendant and Coffee Cup Rim Bracelet. It's a terrifically tacky and creatively cool show! 

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Airing Monday February 20, 2012 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ Noon Eastern. Go to http://cool2craft.com and find the Livestream player and chat box. See you Monday! Visit us on Facebook! Craft on!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close