Friday, November 23

5 Sparkle & Glitter Crafts! Cool2Craft TV


Hello to all our Aleene's fans! We want to personally invite you to watch Monday's Cool2Craft TV with us! Cool2Craft TV November 26, 2012: Sparkle and Glitter.

The Cool2Craft girls are sharing sparkly and glittery projects. Heidi is transforming trash to treasures to create Glitter Purse Earrings with Aleene's Tacky Glue and Tiffany is creating Glitter Advent Boxes with Aleene's Tacky Double Stick Sheets. Plus we'll be sharing a sparkly paper earrings, glittered pears in a bowl and a glittered pear greeting card.

Learn new techniques, chat with us while watching the show and ask questions about all your favorite Aleene's products! Drop by our chat room during Monday's show and mention that you saw this post on the iLovetoCreate blog for your chance to win Aleene's Tacky Glue!

Airing Monday November 26, 2012 9am Pacific/11 am Central/Noon Eastern. Go to Cool2Craft.com and you'll see the link to the Livestream player and chat box where you can join right in. See you Monday!

Visit us on Facebook! Get creative! Get inspired! Be cool!

Creatively,

Heidi and Tiffany



1 comment:

  1. It's an remarkable paragraph for all the internet users; they will get benefit from it I am sure.
    Feel free to surf my blog post ; free iphone

    ReplyDelete

Clicky Web Analytics
Pin It button on image hover

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
I am interested in products and inspiration for...
Close